RSS Feed

[Toronto] Hollywood Gelato

Posted on

Information

Hollywood Gelato

1640 Bayview Ave.
Toronto, On M4G 3B7
http://www.hollywoodgelato.ca/

Category: Gelato

Even though it was terribly freezing in Toronto, I was still down for some good Italian Gelato.

Welcome to Hollywood Gelato, voted #1 in Toronto.

One of the guys that served us who was working hard.

They also operate a coffee bar and supply pastries.

Before you take a peak, here are some of the innovative and fun flavours to pick from.

Peanut Butter Chocolate Wafer. My first scoop.

Next I chose the Rocky Rocher as my second scoop.

Now, there are three sizes to choose from; small (2 scoops), medium (3 scoops), and large (4 scoops) at Hollywood Gelato.

Flavours of the day displayed in a big big board.

I really like their logo.

Here it is. One scoop of Peanut Butter Chocolate Wafer and another of Rocky Rocher on the bottom. So good.

Here is the medium size cup! One scoop of Sicilian Pistachio, Mango, and Rocky Rocher again. Yum.

Another beautiful shot.

Another second cup filled with Coffee and Sicilian Pistachio.

Now that’s a huge scoop. Let it melt in your tongue.

You can find them on Facebook also. Visit it for more information.

Their ice cream. Good for those who are health conscious.

Not only do they make ice cream, they also make ice cream cakes!

Incredibly awesome eh?

That one looks so good.

People who are obsessed with Rocher…this is badass.

After all that, I still wasn’t satisfied. Since my favourite flavour was the Mango, I decided to get another small waffle cone of Mango and Hazelnut.

Guess I’m pretty badass too.

A couch for those who just want to grab a cup of coffee and a muffin; good place to chill at.

I should have tried their cappuccino or latte but after all those sweetness, I think I had enough.

Definitely gonna come in the summer. You should too!


Hollywood Gelato on Urbanspoon

2 responses »

  1. This really is a subject close to my heart cheers, do you might have a RSS feed I can use?

    Reply
    • Hey Luciana!

      I haven’t had a chance to set up the RSS feed yet, but I will definitely look into and update the blog more frequently soon. Thanks for the comment tho!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

